Annual Awards Evening

We celebrated our Annual Awards Evening at the Peoples Church on Friday 27th May where we had a great turnout of boys, officers, parents and families to celebrate the many success and achievements of our members throughout session 2021/22.

Following the premiere of our 2021/22, the boys were presented with the badges and awards they have earned this year. Some of the highlights included:

Anchor Boys:

The Anchor Shield – Jason Abah and Benjamin Turnbull
6 boys promoted to the Junior Section

Junior Section:

Sir William Alexander Smith Shield – Buchanan Young
5 boys promoted to the Company Section

Company Section:

JP Fish Shield – Michael Mann
Peoples Church Shield – Ryan Jones and Lewis Wilson
Iain McNab Shield – tbc

President’s Badge – Ryan Buchanan

Congratulations to everyone who was presented with an award!