Annual Awards Evening

We celebrated our Annual Awards Evening at Falkirk High School on Friday 31st May where we had a great turnout of boys, officers, parents and families to celebrate the many success and achievements of our members throughout session 2023/24.

Following the premiere of our 2023/24 video (below), the boys were presented with the badges and awards they have earned this year.

Some of the highlights included:

Anchor Boys:

The Anchor Shield – Jack McQueen and Andrew Merrilees
15 boys promoted to the Junior Section

Junior Section:

Sir William Alexander Smith Shield – Benjamin Freeman and Andrew Seaton
x boys promoted to the Company Section

Company Section:

JP Fish Shield – Rory Marshall
Peoples Church Shield – Andrew Turnbull
Iain McNab Shield – Aidan Girvan

President’s Badge – Laird Campbell, Aidan Girvan and Ryan Jones

Queen’s Badge – Ryan Buchanan, Charlie Peach and Mark Shade

Congratulations to everyone who was presented with an award!